Tunisia/ 3. Competence, decision-making and administration  

3.1 Organisational structure (organigram)

The Cabinet consists of the following directorates and offices (13 in total) :Central Correspondence Office; National Memory and Identity Resources Promotion Unit; Office of Information, Reception and Public Relations; Office of Studies, Planning and Programming; Office of the follow-up for the decisions of the Council of Ministers, of Restricted inter-ministerial Meetings, and of Ministry meetings; Safety and Permanence Office; Office of Public Affairs; Office of Relations with the Citizen (Ombudsman); Office of Regional Affairs and Institutions under Ministry supervision; Investors’ Training Unit ; Directorate of International Cooperation and External Relations, Directorate of Training and Re-qualification, Directorate of Legal Affairs and Litigation.


The regional organizational structure and related public institutions


Chapter published: 05-05-2015